Skip to main content

Contact Us

Systemwide Academic Senate
University of California
1111 Franklin St., 12th Floor
Oakland, CA 94607-5200
(510) 987-9458 tel
(510) 763-0309 fax

2017-2018 Leadership and Staff

Name & Title Phone Number Email Committee Assignments
Shane White
Chair
(510) 987-9303 shane.white@ucop.edu  
Robert May
Vice Chair
(510) 987-0711 robert.may@ucop.edu
Hilary Baxter
Executive Director
(510) 987-9458 hilary.baxter@ucop.edu
 UCPT
Jocelyn Surla Banaria
Assistant Director
(510) 587-6138 jocelyn.banaria@ucop.edu
UCOC, UCPT, UCRJ
Brenda Abrams
Principal Policy Analyst
(510) 987-0630 brenda.abrams@ucop.edu
ICAS, UCAF, UCAP, UCEP, UCOPE
Kenneth Feer
Principal Policy Analyst
(510) 987-0155 kenneth.feer@ucop.edu
BOARS, HCTF, TFANR, TFIR, UCFW
Fredye Harms
Principal Policy Analyst
(510) 987-9467 fredye.harms@ucop.edu
CCGA, UCIE, UCOLASC
Michael LaBriola
Principal Policy Analyst
(510) 987-0162 michael.labriola@ucop.edu
Academic Council, Assembly, UCPB
Joanne Miller
Principal Policy Analyst
(510) 987-9466 joanne.miller@ucop.edu
ACSCOLI, UCAADE, UCACC, UCORP
Mona Hsieh
Office Manager/ Executive Assistant
(510) 987-9143 mona.hsieh@ucop.edu
Tenneh Fallah
Committee Assistant
(510) 987-9136 tenneh.fallah@ucop.edu